Honors & Awards

Winning Awards Is Nice, But

Winning for Our Clients is Our Goal

Over the years, our work has been recognized in the industry with numerous awards.
We’re proud of that, but our satisfaction comes from helping our clients achieve more.

Addie Award

AVA Awards

Communicator Awards

Hermes Awards

Pollie Awards

Telly Awards


Addy_AwardsThe ADDY Awards:
With over 60,000 entries annually, the ADDY Awards are the world’s largest and arguably toughest advertising competition. The American Advertising Federation conducts the ADDY Awards through its 200 member advertising clubs and 15 districts. It is the only creative awards program administered by the advertising industry for the industry.

AmerCorpId-1American Corporate Identity:
The American Corporate Identity competition is a highly respected showcase for the very best corporate identity in use today. Hundreds of designers from throughout the United States and Puerto Rico, enter this annual competition. The winning entries are featured in American Corporate Identity, one of the top design annuals in the world.

ava-awardAVA Digital Awards:
AVA Digital Awards is an international competition that recognizes excellence by creative professionals responsible for the planning, concept, direction, design and production of digital communication. Work ranges from digital engagement campaigns – to audio and video production – to website development – to social media interaction – to mobile marketing.

communicator-awardCommunicator Awards:
The Annual Communicator Awards is the leading international awards program recognizing creative excellence in the communication field. Founded by communication professionals over a decade ago, The Communicator Awards holds annual competitions for AUDIO in October, VIDEO in November, and PRINT MEDIA in February. Entries and winners have come from all 50 states and numerous foreign countries.

Hermes Creative Awards:hermes-award
Hermes Creative Awards is an international competition for creative professionals involved in the concept, writing and design of traditional materials and programs, and emerging technologies. The Association of Marketing and Communication Professionals administers and judges the competition. The international organization consists of several thousand marketing, communication, advertising, public relations, media production, web and free-lance professionals.

pollie-awardPollie Awards:
Founded in 1969, the American Association of Political Consultants (AAPC) is a bipartisan membership organization for political and public affairs professionals. The organization sponsors the annual Pollie Award contest, showcasing excellence in political communications in local, legislative, statewide and national political races.

summit-creative-awardSummit Awards:
The Summit Awards organization is dedicated to furthering excellence in the communications industry. It administers rigorous awards competitions throughout the year with the goal of recognizing companies and individuals that do more than what is necessary. That go beyond the expected. Throughout its thirteen-year history, the Summit organization has established itself as one of the premier arbiters of communication excellence. Companies and individuals, from more than 50 countries over five continents, participate in its awards programs.

telly-awardTelly Awards:
The Telly Awards was founded in 1978 by David E. Carter, a past Emmy and Clio® winner, to honor excellence in local, regional and cable TV commercials. Non-broadcast video and TV program categories were soon added. Today, the Telly is one of the most sought-after awards by industry leaders, from large international firms to local production companies and ad agencies.

videographer-awardVideographer Awards:
The Videographer Awards is an international awards program directed by communication professionals to honor talented individuals and companies in the video production field. Entrants include video production companies, advertising and public relations firms, corporate communication departments, cable and broadcast television operations, government agencies and schools, and independent producers.